Valerie Adkins
Phone: (740) 236-0296
Email: justfritz108@suddenlink.net

Michele Albaugh, Mancan, Inc.
Phone: (740) 373-9675
Email: malbaugh@mancan.com  

Mona Barrett, Sweetapple Farm
Phone: (740) 678-2581
Email: monalangbarrett@gmail.com 

Nikita Chidester, Riverview Credit Union, Inc. - Marietta
Phone: (740) 374-4266
Email: nchidester@riverviewcu.com  

Sandy DeLong, Peoples Bank
Phone: (740) 376-7215
Email: sdelong@pebo.com  

Dr. Jennifer Dennis, Back 2 Back Chiropractic & Wellness Center
Phone: (740) 568-9000
Email: drjen@back2backchiro.net  

Nancy Felix, Wash. Co. Board of Developmental Disabilities
Phone: (740) 374-6278
Email: nharris@wcbdd.org  

Lori Hart, Huntington Bank
Phone: (740) 373-2886
Email: lorilee.hart@huntington.com

 

                                                                                                                                                                                                                









David Howell, WTAP TV
Phone: (304) 375-6393
Email: david.howell@thenewscenter.tv

Tom Hushion, WMOA/WJAW
Phone: (740) 373-1490
Email: thushion@wmoa1490.com

Lenora Lada, Washington County Career Center

Phone: (740) 373-2766
Email: llada@thecareercenter.net  

Cheryl Lang, A Unique Flower and Gift Shop
Phone: (740) 373-8647
Email: auniqueshop@hotmail.com  

Laura Miller, Glenwood Community
Phone: (740) 376-0535
Email: lmiller@uchinc.org   

Chad Mugrage, First Baptist Church
Phone: (740) 373-1273
Email: cmugrage@gmail.com

Jason Rollins, WesBanco Bank
Phone: (740) 373-0237
Email: Jason.Rollins@wesbanco.com

David Williams, Managers Resource Group
Phone: (304) 488-0366
Email: david@managersresourcegroup.com     









                   
                                                                                                                                                                                                   












 

Please click the link below for the current AC3 Form.

www.careworkscomp.com/groupratingapplication/marietta

The Riverview Building
100 Front Street
Marietta, Ohio 45750
(740) 373-5176