Jordan Thompson, Peoples Bank
Phone: 740-373-3155
Email: jthompson@pebo.com 

Dr. Jennifer Dennis, Back 2 Back Chiropractic
Phone: 740-568-9000
Email: drjen@back2backchiro.net

Sandy DeLong, Peoples Bank
Phone: 740-376-7215
Email: sdelong@pebo.com

Mona Barrett, Sweetapple Farm
Phone:  740-678-2581
Email:  monalangbarrett@gmail.com

Michele Albaugh, Mancan Inc.
Phone: 740-373-9675
Email: malbaugh@mancan.com 

David Williams, Managers Resource Group, Inc.
Phone: (304) 488-0366
Email: david@managersresourcegroup.com

Valerie Adkins, Hannah's House Assisted Living
Phone: (740) 374-5126
Email: justfritz108@suddenlink.net 

Michele Tipton
, Southeastern Ohio Port Authority 

Phone: (740) 568-1928
Email: michele@seohioport.com



 

 









                                                                                                                                                                                                                









Tom Hushion, WMOA/WJAW
Phone: 740-373-1490
Email: thushion@wmoa1490.com

Courtney Smith, Copper Leaf Interiors Design Studios
Phone: (740) 373-9993
Email: design@copperleafinteriors.com

Lenora Lada, Washington County Career Center
Phone: 740-373-2766
Email: llada@thecareercenter.net 

Melissa Weppler, Origami Owl
Phone: 740-629-1751
Email: myowlpost@ymail.com

Nikita Chidester, Riverview Credit Union, Inc. - Marietta
Phone: 740-374-4266
Email: nchidester@riverviewcu.com

Tina Adams, Settlers Bank
Phone: 740-373-9200
Email: tadams@settlersbank.com

Laura Miller, Glenwood Community
Phone: 740-376-0535
Email: lmiller@uchinc.org 

Cheryl Lang, A Unique Flower and Gift Shop
Phone: (740) 373-8647
Email: auniqueshop@hotmail.com

Kaitlyn Thorn, Comfort Suites Marietta

Phone: (740) 376-1600
Email: mariettagm@mphhotels.com 
 









                                                                                                                                                                                                                       












The Riverview Building
100 Front Street
Marietta, Ohio 45750
(740) 373-5176